Club Championship

Our awards day is held annually, on the last club session of the autumn term before Christmas.

Club Championship 2018

Rider of the Year – receives the Club Championship Trophy, to be kept for a year.
2018 – Evie Galbraith
Previous winners:
2017 – Lucy Benezet-Minns
2016 – Daisy Bell
2015 – Reece Jethwa
2014 – Henry Harding
2013 – William Fall
2012 – George Harding
2011 – Fraser Spooncer

Out of more than 80 riders that have attended bike club this year we have chosen the following riders who have impressed us through their commitment, enjoyment, progress and attendance. Not just with the sessions we have at the school but with taking advantage of all other cycling opportunities that have been available.(Such as Bigfoot to Brighton, Tour de Penge, SLGRRL racing, road rides, away days, London Youth Games, Crystal Palace Crits, cyclocross events, track events, Penge time trials, Penge hill climb and more).

1st Evie Galbraith
2nd Lucy Benezet-Minns
3rd Mathis Jouy
4th Rishi Gibson
4th Sid Gibson
5th Robert Vickers
6th Elexa Mutton
7th Rhys Ming
8th Kishan Goorvadoo
9th Reuben Moisey

More photos on Flickr here.

Comments are closed.